Team

Team

 

Our group at the yearly retreat (Sosberg/Rhineland-Palatinate).

Our group at the yearly retreat (Sosberg/Rhineland-Palatinate).

 

Prof. Dr. Kristina Friedland
(Specialist pharmacist for drug information)

kfriedla@uni-mainz.de; 06131/3920337
Doris Gebhardt (Secretary's office)dogebhar@uni-mainz.de; 06131/3924319
Katharina Pauly (MTA)

kpauly@uni-mainz.de; 06131/3928918
Ina Schulz (MTA)

schulzi@uni-mainz.de; 06131/3923274
Lydia Weidenfeller (MTA)

weidenfe@uni-mainz.de; 06131/3929795
Yamina El Hamdaoui (Pharmacist)elhamdao@uni-mainz.de; 06131/3926731
Jonas Reichert (Pharmacist)

reichert@uni-mainz.de; 06131/3925651
Johanna Plehn (Pharmacist)

jplehn@uni-mainz.de; 06131/3925651
Salma Hamed (MSc Neuroscience)

shamed@uni-mainz.de; 06131/3926731
Marko Jörg (Pharmacist)

marjoerg@uni-mainz.de; 06131/3923236
Vanessa Efinger (MSc Drug Research)

vefinger@uni-mainz.de; 06131/3923275
Phips, Master- und Bachelor-Studenten/innen

Annalena Lenz
Katja Wirtz
Veröffentlicht am